By Danaya Kennedy, Features Writer

It’s a new year, which means new decisions and choices. Many people around the world come up with New Year resolutions, which are new ideas that they are going to commit to in the upcoming year. Many Keenan students have come up with New Year resolutions.

My New Year’s resolution is to change my personality.

Yasmine Romey, 12

 

[My New Year’s resolution] is to make good grades in school and pass to the next grade.

Dashaun Augustus, 11

 

[My New Year’s resolution is] to finish with a B average in pre calculus.

Matrick Belton, 12

 

[My New Year’s resolution is] to stay in school and be good.

John-Michael Goforth, 9

 

[My New Year’s resolution is] to stay out of all the drama at school.

India Glover, 9

 

This year my resolution is to pass the 11th grade.

Angel Gordon, 11

 

[My New Year’s resolution is] to keep my body in shape.

Teneisha Taylor, 11

 

[My New Year’s resolution is] to be a better person.

D’Vaungh Kelley, 10

 

[My New Year’s resolution is] to get an A average.

Armel Marsh, 10

 

[My New Year’s resolution is] to find one girlfriend.

Shane Moore, 12

 

[My New Year’s resolution is] to stop doing females wrong and find a girlfriend.

DaQuan Thompson, 10

 

[My New Year’s resolution is] to do an hour of lap swimming every day.

Mr. Christopher Curtis, Teaching Intern

 

[My New Year’s resolution is] to get in shape.

Mr. Robert Woolford, Special Education Teacher

 

[My New Year’s resolution is] to get my grades up and try not to sleep in my classes.

Terrence Weeks, 9

 

My New Year’s resolution is to eat healthy and exercise.

Mrs. Catina Garner, Math teacher

